• 2013 Subaru XV

    184 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (67)

  • Oct 2021
    Fantastic car so far! Really nice to drive and I look forward to getting away on a road trip soon.
    —Rebecca M - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i AWD
  • Oct 2021
    Great car. Very happy with it
    —Megan S - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Sep 2021
    Great car. Big enough for 2 people with plenty of gear while still being compact enough to feel like you're not driving a bus.
    —Alexander B - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0L
  • Sep 2021
    Good
    —Romeo C - 2013 Subaru XV
  • Aug 2021
    Very economic and comfortable car, with plenty of power and space for daily use or road trips and with the family. Doesn’t hurt that it looks awesome too.
    —Tristan W - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i-L AWD
  • Aug 2021
    Really happy with my new car so far
    —Harriet T - 2013 Subaru XV HYBRID 2.0I-L EYESIGHT
  • Aug 2021
    Great car. Smooth drive and great features
    —Rachel S - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Aug 2021
    nice and smooth when you are in running
    —Jezrill G - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i Full Black Leather
  • Jul 2021
    nice to drive
    —Jezrill G - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i Full Black Leather
  • Jul 2021
    Looks good for it’s age, great safety features
    —JUST REESE LIMITED - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i-L 4WD Hybrid EyeSight
  • Jul 2021
    Great car for the mileage. Very happy with it.
    —Garry P - 2013 SUBARU Xv HATCH 2.0I L AUTO
  • Jul 2021
    Great car it is a good all-rounder. Seen many complaints about boot size but I have not found this an issue even to carry my mountain bike in if there is only two people.
    —Benjamin C - 2013 Subaru XV Eyesight
  • Jul 2021
    Great size SUV without getting too big. Quick off the mark and good on fuel economy
    —Kathryn T - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    nice car
    —Mildred S - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Love the car exactly what we thought our big car would be. Spacious and fuel efficient
    —Sandeep M - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid 2.0i-L Eyesight
  • Jun 2021
    Average power, but a nice sized med SUV
    —Tania R - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Drives like a race car on corners: Very very pleased with how buy: Fuel saving Amazing : Very impressived All round
    —William B - 2013 Subaru XV Hybrid AWD
  • Jun 2021
    Wife loves it
    —Graham R - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0 AWD
  • Jun 2021
    Great car, easy to drive
    —Kay F - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0I-L EYESIGHT 4WD LEATHER
  • May 2021
    Very nice car with all the bells and whistles.
    —Richard L - 2013 Subaru XV 2.0i 4WD
1 to 20 of 67 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close