• 2012 Toyota Aqua

    1858 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (217)

  • Aug 2021
    I love this car. Super easy and comfortable to drive and very economical. Only $50 to fill the tank.
    —Julie-Mae R - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid No Deposit Finance
  • Aug 2021
    Before buying a hybrid check the condition/health of the battery first.. It's a great car for when you're driving around the city
    —Ryzzah T - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Great car. Very economical and reliable so far which was my primary motive.
    —Michael C - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S Spec
  • Jul 2021
    Drives smoothly and picks up speed much better than expected. Body-wise it has a more practical rear-window than the Prius or Insight and in my opinion, it looks nicer too. Anybody who is in the market for a no-fuss hybrid should seriously consider the Aqua.
    —Samuel P - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    An economical smart car. Easy to drive. It is zippy.
    —CATHERINE H - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Package Smart-Key Certified Mileage
  • Jul 2021
    Great to be driving a hybrid that is not too big.
    —Sally C - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent fuel economy, very smooth to drive, sufficient space and very roomy. Does what you tell it to and costs between $15-$30 gas a week 👍
    —Scott S - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    I love it coz it's a fuel saver!
    —Roderick S - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    comfortable car to drive, good amount of space/room, safety rating is good, the price was within our price range, the style and appearance was exactly what i was looking for to replace my other car, fuel economy still working on that, reliability so far so good but Toyota have a good name
    —Marion H - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2021
    I m happy with this car only it's cheap to run
    —Sanny J - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2021
    Great car to drive, good visability out front screen, very economical, plenty of boot space, comfortable.
    —Dianne H - 2012 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jul 2021
    Great car, nice to drive and cheap on petrol!
    —Fiona M - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Good car
    —ASHISH D - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jul 2021
    I love it. Its so quiet to drive and very fuel efficient.
    —Michael A - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S-Package
  • Jul 2021
    Good hybrid with plenty if EV running for in traffic commuting.
    —GRANT T - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    We are very pleased with this vehicle especially my wife who will be driving it and who chose it. It is living up to our expectations for fuel economy and was well presented when we icked it up.
    —Noel B - 2012 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jul 2021
    Loving the car so far
    —CHANTAL K - 2012 Toyota AQUA 1.5 S Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    There are lots of variations even within the same model so it pays to look around for the features that are important to you.
    —Wayne T - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S Package
  • Jul 2021
    Love it saving souch on fuel costs and drives like a dream.
    —CHRISTINA F - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    Toyota is known for its realiability and economy but I was infact impressed with the value for money I did receive. As a small car I thought it would feel small when I drove it but it sat good on the road. I love when its in electric mode as its so quiet and cheap to run. I do over 600kms a week and am extremely busy so knowing I can do this on a tank only costing $55-$60 per week is perfect. Much better then the $100 i was paying previously in my full petrol car, doing exactly the same job. I would recommend this car to anyone just buzzing around town. If your looking for a car for long term then this is a fantastic option.
    —Kristie C - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
81 to 100 of 217 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close