• 2012 Toyota Aqua

    1858 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (217)

  • Dec 2021
    Very pleased with it so far.
    —Antony L - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5 S Bodykit
  • Nov 2021
    good & tidy car
    —THOMAS C - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Package Certified Mileage
  • Nov 2021
    I love to drive and beat economy car
    —Rahul C - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    It is great and very economic car! It is great to drive in the city, I did not took the car to the road yet...
    —Aline D - 2012 Toyota AQUA G
  • Nov 2021
    Car runs great, far more economical than my previous petrol car. Easy to operate - doesn't have the learning curb of a fully electric car.
    —Cameron B - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Excellent car
    —Catherine D - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    love the car
    —Harry L - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    They are good car as long as you take care and service
    —Achut K - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5 G
  • Nov 2021
    Great size for me and just exactly what I wanted. It being a hybrid is a great bonus.
    —Maria S - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2021
    fuel saver
    —Admer M - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2021
    Easy to drive and very economical,
    —Allan H - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S-Package
  • Nov 2021
    Very nice in terms of fuel efficiency.
    —hyung L - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    I bought this vehicle as a little run around / shopping trolley and it is awesome! Love it
    —Alwin T - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Wanted a hybrid for a while as I'm driving between locations for my ion. It's proven so far cost efficiency. I recommend it.
    —Geraldine C - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Our 2012 Aqua usually gets 20-24 kilometres per litre around town, but may get 30 kpl in favourable conditions. If you floor it, it really gets up and goes, as it can combine the power from both 1500cc petrol engine + electric motor for max power. We're glad we got a detailed inspection, including testing the hybrid battery, so we could be confident we were buying a mechanically sound vehicle. It's quiet and comfortable and fun to drive and we really like it.
    —Teena P - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Nov 2021
    I think it's amazing as it's already cut my petrol bill in half
    —Michelle M - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Good
    —Ritesh R - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Great little run about very fuel efficient handles well and is very comfortable considering im 6ft3
    —ZACHARY V - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2021
    It's good, I like power start function and keyless entry.
    —BRILLIANT BLINDS & PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2021
    It’s a great wee car and very economical
    —Tessa D - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
21 to 40 of 217 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close